From SC6.23 Minutes Meeting held 17 June 2023

*Note: Names may be added in the days leading up to the start of YM23 on 1 July.

SC6.23.5: Participation of non-Members at YM23

Standing Committee notes the following names of those not in membership who have been approved by their Regional Meetings to attend Yearly Meeting 2023:

CRQ: Charlotte Bullock, Raina, Ian, Rob and Daniel Emerson, Tim Hassall, Ken Hird, Possum Hodgkin, Stephen Hodgkin, Erik Jochimsen, Carol Thornton

NSWRM: Ross Bembrick, Vicki Bosisto, Gordon Brown, Daniel Buckmaster, Lynne Bullen, David Carter, Paul Carter, Gabriela den Hollander, Lisa Geiger, Brooke Goetz, Rose Griffith, Marilyn Hillery, Mary Hinchcliffe, Mary Jane Hogan, Marion Hooper, Julie Jameson, Nick Mead, Anne Murphy, Jasmine Payget, Anna Perston, Pia Reierson, Kit Riley, Juan Roberson, Danny Ryan, Justin Simpson, K Woodhouse

QRM: Martin Kealey, Harry McConnell, Helen Webb, Gabriele Witt

SANTRM: Jane Duguid, Olga Farnill

TRM: Lance Clarke, Karen Dedenczuk, Jane Drexler, Jan Foote, Paul Friedman, John Hewitt, Sofia Jones, Biddy Searl, Lucy Slevin, Steve Smith, Tara Ulbrich

VRM: Eneko Axford, Claudia Barduhn, Belinda Hann, Elaine Henry, Anne Herbert, Meg Kimber, Alan Long, Abby Nancy, Renata Officer, Ann Roberts, Jo Temme, Louis Terallick, Lee Whelan

WARM: Ramon Andinach, Sara Croft, Grace Davis, Virginia Jealous, Gracie Laneaux, Elizabeth Nicholas, Seren Rose

Rainbow Friends: Annie Brady, Chris Phillips, Em Chandler, Jess Donaghue, Shannon Ormiston